Rubber Duc – The Secret Sunrise Album Review

Rubber Duc released their full length album – The Secret Sunrise – a few months back. This fun, lively band produce songs that make you want to dance, with their fun and catchy melodies, combined with clever lyrics that stick in your head.

Some background on Rubber Duc

Rubber Duc is a fresh South African four-piece band made up of Nick Jordaan, Brendan Campbell, Sheldon Sham and Amiel Gopal.

They believe that music provides a platform to bring people together, to change the world, even if just for a moment… “When people sing our music back to us, whether it is one person or a thousand, the message has touched someone in one way or another.”

Watch the video to see what Recording Studios thought of The Secret Sunrise by Rubber Duc


Buy it on iTunes

Support South African music – go and buy The Secret Sunrise now!